Textile Sector Skill Council

NOTICE FOR SUBMITTING PROPOSALS FOR TRAINING UNDER NSFDC 2019-20 SCHEME Click here |  SURVEY ON APPRENTICESHIP PROGRAM Click here |  TSC RECEIVED MERITORIOUS PERFORMANCE AWARD FROM NBCFDC ON THERE 27TH FOUNDATION DAY Click here |  Important Instructions for Training Partners and Candidates Click here | 

Operations Team


Last Modified: May 22nd, 2019

Name Designation Email ID
Dr. J.V. Rao CEO ceo@texskill.in
Dr. Swapna Mishra Director (C & T) director@texskill.in
Dr. Vijay Yadav Director (Operations) vijay@texskill.in
Mr. Arjun Singh Head Administration admin@texskill.in
Mr. Amit Kumar Manager (Operations) amit@texskill.in
Mr. Arun Pandita Manager (Marketing) arun@texskill.in
Mr. Vignesh Raja Manager (C & T) raja@texskill.in
Mr. Sumit Mittal Accountant sumitmittal@texskill.in
Mr. Anuj Chaudhary Executive (IT) anuj@texskill.in
Mr. Vijay Kuchhawa Graphic Designer vijaykuchhawa@texskill.in
Ms. Aafreen Executive aafreen@texskill.in
Mr. Rakesh Chawla Assistant rakesh@texskill.in

Our Members

member member member member member member member member member member member member member member member member member member member