Textile Sector Skill Council

SURVEY ON APPRENTICESHIP PROGRAM Click here |  TSC RECEIVED MERITORIOUS PERFORMANCE AWARD FROM NBCFDC ON THERE 27TH FOUNDATION DAY Click here |  Important Instructions for Training Partners and Candidates Click here | 

List of assessing agencies


Last Modified: February 7th, 2019

Region 1: North East
S.No. Agency name Contact person Address Email-ID SPOC Contact Number
1 India Skill Pvt Ltd Mr. Satyam Garg Flate no-403 prashanthiram Towers Yousufguda main Road Beside saradhi studios, Ameerpet Hyderabad, Telangana-500073 manasi.chauhan@indiaskills.edu.in
satyam.garg@indiaskills.edu.in
8448781518
9958588980
2 Virtual Education Trust Mr.Ajaya Bhatt RU-3, 2nd Floor, DDA Commercial Comlex, RU Block, Outer Ring Road, Pitampura, New Delhi-110034 ajay@vetab.in
sadhana@vetab.in
8130832145
8527292586
3 Intouch Financial Services Pvt Ltd Ms. Shivneet Kaur SCO-318, FF, Sector 38-D, Chandigarh, Haryana 160036 intouch.skill@gmail.com 9781993799
0172-5030500
4 Growwell Fincon Services Pvt Ltd Mr. Kishore Babu Flate no-403 prashanthiram Towers Yousufguda main Road Beside saradhi studios, Ameerpet Hyderabad, Telangana-500073 info@growwellfincon.com
kishore@growwellfincon.com
9866008590
040-23700444
5 Skill Mantra Edutech Consulting India Pvt Ltd Ms. Shruti Dholi  Brilliant solitaire scheme 78, part 2 vijay nagar Indore-452010 info@skillmantra.org
shruti.skillsmantras@gmail.com
8878260006
Region 2: Bihar, Chhattisgarh, Jharkhand, Odhisa, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal
S.No. Agency name Contact person Address Email-ID SPOC Contact Number
1 Shiksha Bharti Mr.Girish Kundan E-112 , Lower Ground Floor, Kalkaji, New Delhi girish@shikshabharti.org
arun@shikshabharti.org
9654789222
8375942071
2 Edu Vantage Pvt Ltd Mr.Dhruv Mittal 709  International Trade Tower, Nehru Palace, New Delhi-110019 dhruv@eduvantage.in 9926203612
Region 3: Gujarat, Madhya Pradesh, Maharastra
S.No. Agency name Contact person Address Email-ID SPOC Contact Number
1 Mettle Induslynk Training Services Pvt Ltd Mr. Victor Bhattacharjee Plot No. 85, Sector 44, Gurugram, Haryana-122002 shefali.jindal@mettl.com
danish.khan@mettl.com
8588845246
9990575030
2 NAVRITI TECHNOLOGIES (P) LTD. Mr, Rishikesh Kumar C-85, 2nd Floor, Pocket A, Okhla Phase -1 Behind Crowne Plaza Hotel New Delhi – 110020 info@navriti.com
rishikesh.k@navriti.com
sunil.k@navriti.com
9599322664
8287209219
3 Eduworld Consultants Pvt Ltd Mr. Narender Goyal 709  International Trade Tower, Nehru Palace, New Delhi-110019 nkgoyal31@gmail.com
operations@eduworld-india.com
hr3@eduworld-india.com
9888393792
7087307816
4 C K Skill Research & Development Pvt. Ltd. Mr. Ashu Rastogi D-102, IVORY Garden, Ajwa Nimeta Road, Sayyajipur, Vadodara-390002 contact@ckskills.in
ashu.rastogi@ckskills.in
9408341875
8800891714
9825489248
Region 4: Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, J&K, Punjab, Rajasthan, Uttarakhand
S.No. Agency name Contact person Address Email-ID SPOC Contact Number
1 Cocubes Technologies Pvt Ltd Mr.Dhruv Mathur 1205-1206 12th Floor Weldone Tech Park Sohna Road Sector-48, Gurgaon-122002 dhruv.mathur@cocubes.com
bandhav.bhatia@cocubes.com
9717044522
8130096606
2 FICCI Mr.Praveen Manikpuri 1, Tansen Marg, Federation House, New Delhi-110001 ficci@ficci.com
himani.singh@ficci.com
victor.bhattacharjee@ficci.com
9958204353
9560122121
3 The Assessors Guild Ms. Karishma Tak A-621, World Trade Park, JLN Marg, Jaipur 302017 Rajasthan operations@tagindia.co.in 9549164111
9828126056
4 Rohstoffe International Pvt Ltd Mr. Akhil Jain 1304, Regent Chambers Jamnalla Bajaj Road, Nariman Point, Mumbai,-400021 assess@rohstoffe.in
skillindia@rohstoffe.in
akhil@roshtoffe.in
8369053713
8412880111
Region 5: Andra Pradesh, Telangana, Goa, Karnataka, Kerala, Puducherry, Tamil Nadu
S.No. Agency name Contact person Address Email-ID SPOC Contact Number
1 Trendsetters Skill Assessors Pvt Ltd Mr. Rajkumar Mann Unit 340 Tower B-3, Spaze  IT Park Sector- 49 Sohna Road, Gurgaon-122018 rajkumar.mann@tsassessors.com
neha.rathore@tsassessors.com
9999369693
8978285188
7291946494
2 Independent Qualitative Assessors Glide Pvt Ltd Mr.Vijay Malik Suite-404, 4th floor, Sirmalle Tower  Jaffer Ali Bagh, Somajiguda, Telangana-500082 ceo@iqag.org
ssc@iqag.org
sales@iqag.org
9717047444
9555311472
9650430644
3 Cindrel Infotech Private Limited Mr. S Praburaju No: 197, Lakshmi Towers, First Floor, Nehru Nagar 1st Main Road, Rajiv Gandhi Salai-OMR, Kottivkkam Chennai- 600096 ceo@cindrel.com
sherine@cindrel.com
9940255655
9940623111
4 Federation of Indian Woman Entrepreneurs Dr.Rajni Aggarwal F321-A Ist Floor, Lado Sarai, Opposite Mother Dairy, New Delhi-110030 ssc@fiwe.org
textile@fiwe.org
operation@fiwe.org
9599385306
9599590011
9599199142
5 PVR Skill Central Pvt Ltd Mr. P.GOWARDHAN REDDI Flate no -508 B, Nilgiri Block Aditya Enclave Ameerpet, Hyderabad, Telangana-500038 mis.pvrscpl@gmail.com
reddappa@pvrscpl.in
9059115775
9440949788

Our Members

member member member member member member member member member member member member member member member member member member member